Little Sweetie Set 3


Price:$ 35.00
Notify Me
  • Description
  • Reviews
Little Sweetie Series comes in 3 sets. It is unique because every story has a teacher’s guide at the back of the book to help the teacher maximise the learning potential of that story. For parents who want to learn together with their children, hanyu pinyin is available at the back of the book so that they are a help to parents but at the same time, does not distract the child.
This pack of 6 titles is meant for the Kindergarten 2 level and contains 6 sheets of flashcard words, which can be used to reinforce the vocabulary introduced in the story.
Audio CD: The story is read by a child, allowing your children to identify with the story and to aspire to reach that level of proficiency.
This set consists of the following titles:
  • Sweet Home 可爱的家
  • Be Considerate 为人着想
  • The Story of Alarm Clock 小闹钟的故事
  • Pencil Flees 铅笔逃难
  • One Day of Little Joy 小乐乐的一天
  • Monkey Looks For Food 小猴子找食物
There are yet no reviews for this product.