CoCo Readers Level 2 (Set of 9 books)

SKU: Co Co LVL 2

Price:$ 25.25
Notify Me
  • Description
  • Reviews
The CoCo Reading Series’ content covers the Natural (自然), Common Sense (常识), Health (健康), Travel (旅游) and other aspects. Featuring interesting text and illustrations, this series allows children to receive literacy, emotional and life education by fully engaging their senses. We hope that through this, children will learn how to be masters of their own emotions, developing a positive and optimistic attitude towards life.



This set consists of the following titles:
  • 算术歌
  • 树林, 花园和草地
  • 做朋友
  • 家人
  • 今天的我
  • 迷路了
  • 我爱运动
  • 妈妈给我做饭
  • 刷牙
There are yet no reviews for this product.