Project X Phonics Blue Mixed Pack of 7

SKU: 9780198480044

Price:$ 50.00
Notify Me
  • Description
  • Reviews

This Phonics Blue Mixed Pack of 7 consists of:

  • Exploring Letters 11: Consolodation 
  • 11a The Pit
  • 11b Ship Shape
  • 11c It Erupts!
  • 11d Ant's Hamster
  • 11e Max's Adventure
  • 11f Super Powers!

These seven lively and colourful books are ideal for developing readers and help to broaden their vocabulary and give them confidence with sounds and words as they learn to read.

There are yet no reviews for this product.